PLANET BANGKOK | bangkokvanguards
4120
page-template-default,page,page-id-4120,page-child,parent-pageid-81,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-9.4.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

PLANET BANGKOK

VANGUARDS DIE-HARD BANGKOK FAN PACKAGE FOR EXPLORERS

JOIN THE EXPLORERS

JOIN THE EXPLORERS

You will be based at the Innspire Bangkok – Home of the Vanguards and experience Bangkok through the eyes of urban explorers, location scouts and social entrepreneurs to give you insights into the workings of Bangkok like no other. The program allows time for your own leisure but our team will always be ready to advice and support, so you can make the best out of your time. The program starts with the Bangkok Starters, followed by the Nightriders and Bangkok Three Sixty. This is a combination of adventures that have earned us over 250 five star reviews without a glitch and that will get you as well, into the ranks of die-hard Bangkok fans.

QUICK FACTS

4 DAYS / 4 NIGHTS / 3 ADVENTURES

14, 500THB/Person 

Small group: 6-8 people 

ITINERARY

DAY 1

  • ARRIVAL
  • AIRPORT TRANSFER
  • CHECK IN
  • ORIENTATION
  • DINNER

DAY 2

BANGKOK STARTERS

DAY 3

BANGKOK NIGHTRIDERS

DAY 4

BANGKOK THREE SIXTY

DAY 5

  • CHECK OUT
  • TRANSFER

INCLUDED

  • TRANSFER
  • ORIENTATION
  • DINNER

INCLUDED

  • AS INDICATED IN STARTERS ITINERARY

INCLUDED

  • AS INDICATED IN STARTERS ITINERARY

INCLUDED

  • AS INDICATED IN STARTERS ITINERARY

EXCLUDED

  • BREAKFAST
  • PERSONAL EXPENSES

EXCLUDED

  • DINNER
  • PERSONAL EXPENSES

EXCLUDED

  • LUNCH
  • PERSONAL EXPENSES

EXCLUDED

  • DINNER
  • PERSONAL EXPENSES

EXCLUDED

  • TRANSFER
    But we can assist with arrangements

DEPARTURES

DATES

(start-end)

AVAILABILITY

(Remaining spaces)

PRICE

(Per person)

BOOK EARLY AND RECEIVE FREE AIRPORT TRANSFER! 

JULY 2017

Tue, 04 Jul – Fri, 07 Jul

8 available

14,500THB

Tue, 18 Jul – Fri, 21 Jul

7 available

14,500THB

AUGUST 2017

Tue, 1 Aug – Fri, 4 Aug

5 available

14,500THB

Tue, 15 Aug – Fri, 18 Aug

6 available

14,500THB

SEPTEMBER 2017

Tue, 5 Sep – Fri, 8 Sep

8 available

14,500THB

Tue, 19 Sep – Fri, 22 Sep

8 available

14,500THB

OCTOBER 2017

Tue, 3 Oct – Fri, 6 Oct

8 available

14,500THB

Tue, 17 Oct – Fri, 20 Oct

8 available

14,500THB

NOVEMBER 2017

Tue, 7 Nov – Fri, 10 Nov

8 available

14,500THB

Tue, 21 Nov – Fri, 24 Nov

8 available

14,500THB

DECEMBER 2017

Tue, 05 Dec – Fri, 08 Dec

8 available

14,500THB

Tue, 19 Dec – Fri, 22 Dec

8 available

14,500THB

IMPRESSIONS

Click below for out more Vanguard Experiences